Contact Us

Heron Lakes Country Club
3851 Government Blvd.
Mobile, Alabama 36693

Phone – 251-706-6371

Professional Staff

Carlos Serrano
General Manager
cserrano@heronlakescountryclub.com

Gabi Oubre’
Director of Golf
goubre@heronlakescountryclub.com

Justin Joyner
Golf Course Superintendent
jjoyner@heronlakescountryclub.com

Dalilah Johnson
Event Sales Manager
events@heronlakescountryclub.com

Calvin Dickerson
Facilities and Banquet Manager
cdickerson@heronlakescountryclub.com

Chris Metzger
Chef and Beverage Director
chef@heronlakescountryclub.com

Tracey Oubre’
Membership Director
toubre@heronlakescountryclub.com

Hours

Hours-of-Operation

Menus

Hours-of-Operation
Hours-of-Operation
Heron-Logo_white
3851 Government Blvd.
Mobile, Alabama 36693
Main Phone 251-706-6371
Golf Shop 251-706-6370
Event Sales Manager 251-706-6372